Chris Brown’s “Indigo” Extended Version Album Features Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj & More

Chris Brown's "Indigo" Extended Version Album Features Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj & More

Chris Brown’s “Indigo” Extended Version Album Features Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj & More

More from Breezy is here.

Christopher Maurice Brown is the biological name of the American singer and songwriter, the entertainer is also a very good dancer, actor and also an entrepreneur.

Brown was born in Tappahannock, Virginia, in his earlier stage of life, he was in his church choir, and he had been showcasing many local talent shows right from when he was young.

Chris Brown is a very popular and reputable name in the music industry, and his musical works has drawn the attention of music lovers worlwide.

He does not fail when you asked him for new music because he will always deliver. At the beginning of the week, the prolific rapper and dancer announced that he will be sharing the extended version of his Indigo album which has already been released, and today, Breezy has done just that.

The new music product has been improved with extra ten songs, so a rough estimation gives us a close to three-hour- listening experience. Surely, good fans of Chris Brown are gonna enjoy this.

Like earlier stated, the extended edition of his Indigo album features extra ten tracks and also features from the best and hottest artistes in the industry.

Tory Lanez shows up on “Tell Me How You Feel” while the Nigerian artist Davido fits in on “Lower Body.” Also, DaniLeigh, Rich The Kid and manu other have been added into the tracklist.

Let’s affirm that the original features from the main album version are still intact with Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Trey Songz, Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, and others showing up once more.

The rapper, rather than going with the original art work, he traveled through his thoughts to burst out even more space motivated imagery. On this cover art, he adds more of blue tones to complement his vision.

Though it’s gonna take a while to check out the forty-two songs, take your time, check out the new tune and tell us what you think about it.

Stream or download the full album on iTunes.

New Songs on the Tracklist:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.